Our team

Leaders

Ing. Václav Podlipný

CEO vaclav.podlipny@quanti.cz

Ing. Martin ChloupekPh.D.

Teamleader martin.chloupek@quanti.cz

Ing. Jakub Průša

Teamleader jakub.prusa@quanti.cz

Ondřej Škrdlant

Teamleader ondrej.skrdlant@quanti.cz

Patrik Horvát

Teamleader patrik.horvat@quanti.cz

Josef Klesa

Teamleader josef.klesa@quanti.cz

Ing. David ČernýPhD.

david.cerny@quanti.cz

Tomáš Rendek

Teamleader tomas.rendek@quanti.cz

Branch leaders

Martin Hladík

Branch Manager martin.hladik@quanti.cz

Oskar Ressel

Branch Manager oskar.ressel@quanti.cz

Who else can you meet in our team...

Olga Lauková

olga.laukova@quanti.cz

Ing. Tomáš Blažek

Business Development Manager tomas.blazek@quanti.cz

Ing. Michaela Horníková

michaela.hornikova@quanti.cz

Veronika Kráľová

veronika.kralova@quanti.cz

Slavomír Lapka

slavomir.lapka@quanti.cz

Lenka Hrubá

Backoffice lenka.hruba@quanti.cz

Matěj Kunte

Developer matej.kunte@quanti.cz

Vít Pečeňa

vit.pecena@quanti.cz

Pavel Kraus

pavel.kraus@quanti.cz

Jakub Dvořák

jakub.dvorak@quanti.cz

Jan Provazník

jan.provaznik@quanti.cz

Alžbeta Gogoláková

alzbeta.gogolakova@quanti.cz

Kateřina Kalášková

Tester katerina.kalaskova@quanti.cz

Thanh Hung Le

Developer thanh-hung.le@quanti.cz

Bc. Ladislav Marks

ladislav.marks@quanti.cz

Bc. Jakub Sekula

jakub.sekula@quanti.cz

Vladimír Sasunov

vladimir.sasunov@quanti.cz

Marek Klement

Developer marek.klement@quanti.cz

David Bohmann

Developer david.bohmann@quanti.cz

Jan Pejsar

Developer jan.pejsar@quanti.cz